Undo Completion - Intergraph Smart Production - Version 20 - Help - Hexagon PPM

Intergraph Smart Production Workshop Cutting

Language
English (United States)
Product
Intergraph Smart Production
Search by Category
Help
Smart Production Version
20

In some cases, you need to undo a completed work. Undoing completion restores the work and the related cut items, such as parts and remnants, to the status prior to completion. The software reverses any functions put into effect during the completion (for example, rejections, storage locations, and so on) at the same time.

The software does not allow you to undo completion if a remnant left from the work is used in a new nesting. You can set restrictions on Undo Completion using parameters in the System Settings application.

Undo completion

  1. Open the History page.

  2. Select a completed work.

  3. Click Undo Completion .

    The software returns the work to the Active Works page where it can be restarted when needed.