Close a Document Without Saving Changes - SmartSketch - Help

SmartSketch Help

PPMProduct
SmartSketch
PPMCategory_custom
Help
Version_SSK
7.1(2011R1)

Any changes not saved when you close a document or exit are lost and cannot be recovered. If you want to close the document without saving any changes, select the No button on the Close dialog box. When you open the document again, it will revert to the state when the last save was performed.