Operator rounds can be canceled when the round can’t be completed or if it is no longer necessary. This is done by selecting the check box in the Round Completion section.
This section allows you to configure who has the permission to select the Cancel Round? check box. Permissions can be Rights Group based or Role based.
If no cancellation permissions are configured, any user rights group can cancel the operator round.
The Round Completion section is created automatically when a tasks spreadsheet is imported into the j5 Operations Management System or the j5 IndustraForm Designer.