Exit Command (File Menu) - SmartSketch - Help

SmartSketch Help

PPMProduct
SmartSketch
PPMCategory_custom
Help
Version_SSK
7.1(2011R1)

Closes all open documents and exits the software. If you have made changes after the document was last saved or if you have never saved a new document, you are prompted to indicate if you want to save your changes. If you do not want to save your changes, click No. If you want to save the changes, click Yes. If you do not want to close the document, click Cancel. If you click Yes, the Save As dialog box is displayed so that you can give the document a name and specify a folder and format to save it to.

This command is not available on the shortcut menu.