Select a customer from the list to change the information associated with that customer.
After you make changes to the customer information, click Update to write those changes to the database.
If you are changing only the information in the fields on the Addresses or Contact Persons tab, click Save to save the individual rows.
Click Delete to remove a customer from the database. You cannot remove customers linked to orders.